Touch (Acoustic)

อัพโหลดเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2017 เวลา 17:24 โดย Little Mix - Topic

ชอบ 3,795 ไม่ชอบ 100 ความคิดเห็น 64

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Touch (Acoustic) · Little Mix

Glory Days: The Platinum Edition

℗ 2016 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Released on: 2017-11-24

Composer, Lyricist: Hanni Ibrahim
Glockenspiel, Piano: Kiris Houston
Composer, Lyricist: Patrick Patrikios
Background Vocal, Engineer, Performance Arranger, Vocal Producer: Maegan Cottone
Composer, Lyricist: A.S. Govere
Composer, Lyricist: Phil Plested
Mixing Engineer: Ash Howes
Assistant Engineer: Alex Reid

Auto-generated by YouTube.